INTERNATIONAL PH.D. IN MANAGEMENT
| Contact Us
| FAQ

Home > Where they work now
Thursday 16 August 2018
INTERNATIONAL PH.D. IN MANAGEMENT
CURRICULUM IN: INNOVATION, SUSTAINABILITY AND HEALTHCARE
Where they work now print
Francesco Testa (2010)Professor at Istituto di Management - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna f.testa@sssup.it
Milena Vainieri (2010)Researcher at Istituto di Management - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna m.vainieri@sssup.it
Chiara Balderi (2010)Consultant 
Leopoldo Trieste (2010)Researcher at Istituto di Management - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna l.trieste@sssup.it
Jieyin Zhang (2010)Zhejiang Institute of Sience and Technology Information zhangjy@zjinfo.gov.cn
Anna Maria Murante (2010)Researcher at Istituto di Management - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna a.murante@sssup.it
Sara Barsanti (2011)Researcher at Istituto di Management - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna s.barsanti@sssup.it
Mico Apostolov (2011)Adviser to the Prime Minister of Macedonia
Asst. Professor of Business Administration, UGD, Macedonia
 mico.apostolov@primeminister.gov.mk mico.apostolov@ugd.edu.mk
Cristina Campanale (2011)Researcher at Istituto di Management - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna c.campanale@sssup.it
Matteo Borzoni (2011)Researcher at Istituto di Management - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna m.borzoni@sssup.it
Alessandro Mengoni (2011)Employed with Health organization of Marche Region 
Cecilia Pasquinelli (2012)Post-doctoral research fellow at GSSI cecilia.pasquinelli@gssi.infn.it
Lara Bianchi (2012)Post-doctoral research fellow at GSSI l.bianchi@sssup.it
Antonella Maiello (2012) 
Kai Rao (2012)Assistant professor at Chinese Academy of Sciences in Beijing, China (http://english.cas.cn/) k.rao@sssup.it
Simone Corsi (2012)Lancaster University s.corsi@lancaster.ac.uk
Hao Li (2012)Assistant professor at School of Public Health, Wuhan University
Assistant professor at Wuhan University Global Health Institute
 
Eleonora Annunziata (2013)Researcher at Istituto di Management - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna e.annunziata@sssup.it
Roberta Squillace (2013) 
Federica Gasbarro (2013)Researcher at Istituto di Management - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna 
Francesco Paolo Appio (2013)Research Fellow at University of Pisa - Faculty of Engineering fp.appio@ing.unipi.it
Maria Rosa De Giacomo (2013)Researcher at Istituto di Management - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna m.degiacomo@sssup.it
Diana Rojas (2013)Consultant in Colombia dcrojast@gmail.com
Francesca Lazzeri (2014)Data Scientist, Boston, Ma., USA francescalazzeri@gmail.com
Silvia Zett (2014)Regione Toscana-area Sanità 
Alessandro Stanchi (2014) 
Sara Tessitore (2014)Postdoc at Istituto di Management - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna s.tessitore@sssup.it
Elena Casprini (2014)Postdoc at Istituto di Management - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna e.casprini@sssup.it
Stefano Pogutz (2014)Assistant Professor at Bocconi University 
Oriana Perrone (2014)Sustainable Development and Innovation Area of the Enel Foundation 
María Lorena Campos Urribarri (2014)Consultant in Cadiz, Spain campos.lorena@gmail.com
Filippo Corsini (2015)Postdoc at Istituto di Management - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna f.corsini@sssup.it
Barbara Bini (2015)Segreteria Organizzativa Formas - Regione Toscana barbara.bini@formas.toscana.it
Gabriele Ghirlanda (2015)Global Pricing and Reimbursement Manager presso Bayer Pharma AG (Headquarters in Berlin) gabriele.ghirlanda@libero.it
Massimiliano Gallo (2015)Regione Basilicata - Dipartimento politiche della persona massimiliano.gallo@supporto.regione.basilicata.it
Ivan Miroshnychenko (2015)Researcher at University of Bolzano Ivan.Miroshnychenko@unibz.it
Francesco Fusco (2015)Researcher at Centre for Health Economics University of York 
Seyed Kamran Bagheri (2015)Innovation consultant in Tehran, Iran kambagheri@gmail.com
Ajla Cosic (2015) 
Andrea Paraboschi (2015)Innovation consultant a.paraboschi@sssup.it
Benedetta Nucci (2015)Environmental Manager at European Aluminium -Bruxelles 
Nicola Iacovino (2015)Researcher at Istituto di Management n.iacovino@sssup.it
Federico Vola (2015)Post-doc at Istituto di Management - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna f.vola@sssup.it
Elisabetta Flore (2015) e.flore@sssup.it
Sabina De Rosis (2016)Postdoc at Istituto di Management - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna s.derosis@sssup.it
Manila Bonciani (2016)Postdoc at Istituto di Management - Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna 
Cristina Marullo (2016) 
Niccolò Cusumano (2016) 
Sara Giovanna Mauro (2016)Researcher at Istituto di Management 
Daniela Pianezzi (2016) 
Maral Mahdad (2016) 
Pierluigi Smaldone (2016) 
Tommaso Grillo Ruggieri (2016) t.grilloruggieri@sssup.it
Alberto Boem (2017) 
Jonathan Taglialatela (2017) 
Chiara Oppi (2017) 
Chiara Eleonora De Marco (2017) 
Emmanuel Kumah (2017) 
Giuseppe Aliperti (2017) 
Lorenza Luciano (2017) 
Martina Calovi (2017) 
Silvia Sarti (2018) 
Gianluca Cafagna (2018) 
Shanshan Zhou (2018) 
Stefania Manetti (2018) 
Home | Contact us | Credits